The Board

The board of Producer Rights Denmark consists of 12 board members. 9 board members are elected by the General Assembly, while 3 additional members are appointed by the Board.

The board
Chairman Anders Kjærhauge, Zentropa
Vice chairman Mads Kierkegaard Jørgensen, Nordisk Film A/S
Anne Kathrine Edelsgaard Andersen, Metronome Productions A/S
Charlotte Borg, COO/Vicedirektør, Nordisk Film TV A/S
Helle Faber, Made in Copenhagen ApS
Jane Saunders, MPAA
Mads Ulrick Holmstrup, Mastiff A/S
Malene Stub, Warner Bros. ITVP Danmark ApS
Mikkel Maltha, selvstændig jurist og konsulent
Nanna Hummelmose, Miso Film ApS
Ronald Frohne, GWFF
Tom de Lange, AGICOA

Also see the organisation's general meeting and statutes

Portrait photos: Photographer Gyrithe Lemche



Anders Kjærhauge

Zentropa

Phone +45 29783268 

Mail anders.kjaerhauge@filmbyen.dk

Chairman



Mads K. Jørgensen

Nordisk Film A/S

Phone + 45 41611599

Mail mads.joergensen@nordiskfilm.com

Vice Chairman



Anne Kathrine E. Andersen

Metronome Productions A/S

Phone +45 40296842

Mail anne.andersen@metronome.dk

Board member



Charlotte Borg

Nordisk Film TV A/S

Telefon +45 20891010

Mail charlotte.borg@nordiskfilmtv.dk

Board member



Helle Faber

Made in Copenhagen ApS

Phone +45 26236351

Mail faber@madeincopenhagen.dk

Board member



Jane Saunders

Motion Pictures Association of America (MPAA)

Phone +1 202 320 9541

Mail jsaunders@mpaa.org

Board member (appointed)



Mads U. Holmstrup

Mastiff A/S

Phone +45 21795646

Mail maho@mastifftv.dk

Board member



Malene Stub

Warner Bros. ITVP Danmark ApS

Phone +45 51540842

Mail malene.stub@warnerbros.com

Board member


Photo

Mikkel Maltha

Independent lawyer and consultant and co-owner of Zentropa Music ApS

Board member



Nanna Hummelmose

Miso Film ApS

Phone +45 29622068 

Mail nanna@misofilm.dk

Board member



Ronald Frohne

Gesellschaft zur Wahrnehmung von Film- und 
Fernsehrechten mbH (GWFF)

Phone +1 212 433 1396

Mail ronald.frohne@noerr.com

Board member (appointed)



Tom de Lange

AGICOA

Phone +41 22 544 83 61

Mail tdl@agicoa.org

Board member (appointed)