The Board

The board of Producer Rights Denmark consists of 12 board members. 9 board members are elected by the General Assembly, while 3 additional members are appointed by the Board.

The board
Chairman Klaus Hansen, The Danish Producers' Association
Vice chairman Mads Kierkegaard Jørgensen, Nordisk Film A/S
Anders Kjærhauge, Zentropa
Anne Kathrine Edelsgaard Andersen, Metronome Productions A/S
Helle Faber, Made in Copenhagen ApS
Jane Saunders, MPAA
Mads Ulrick Holmstrup, Mastiff A/S
Malene Stub, Warner Bros. ITVP Danmark ApS
Nanna Hummelmose, Miso Film ApS
Ronald Frohne, GWFF
Søren E. Jakobsen, SEJ Consult
Tom de Lange, AGICOA

Alternate
René Szczyrbak, STV Production A/S

Also see the organisation's general meeting and statutes

Portrait photos: Photographer Gyrithe Lemche



Klaus Hansen

Producentforeningen

Phone +45 20810959

Mail kh@pro-f.dk

Chairman



Mads K. Jørgensen

Nordisk Film A/S

Phone + 45 41611599

Mail mads.joergensen@nordiskfilm.com

Vice Chairman



Anders Kjærhauge

Zentropa

Phone +45 29783268 

Mail anders.kjaerhauge@filmbyen.dk

Board member



Anne Kathrine E. Andersen

Metronome Productions A/S

Phone +45 40296842

Mail anne.andersen@metronome.dk

Board member



Helle Faber

Made in Copenhagen ApS

Phone +45 26236351

Mail faber@madeincopenhagen.dk

Board member



Jane Saunders

Motion Pictures Association of America (MPAA)

Phone +1 202 320 9541

Mail jsaunders@mpaa.org

Board member (appointed)



Mads U. Holmstrup

Mastiff A/S

Phone +45 21795646

Mail maho@mastifftv.dk

Board member



Malene Stub

Warner Bros. ITVP Danmark ApS

Phone +45 51540842

Mail malene.stub@warnerbros.com

Board member



Nanna Hummelmose

Miso Film ApS

Phone +45 29622068 

Mail nanna@misofilm.dk

Board member



René Szczyrbak

STV Production A/S

Phone +45 20601060

Mail rene@stv.dk

Alternate


Photo

Ronald Frohne

Gesellschaft zur Wahrnehmung von Film- und 
Fernsehrechten mbH (GWFF)

Phone +1 212 433 1396

Mail ronald.frohne@noerr.com

Board member (appointed)



Søren E. Jakobsen

SEJ Consult

Phone +45 29868175

Mail sej@sejconsult.dk

Board member



Tom de Lange

AGICOA

Phone +41 22 544 83 61

Mail tdl@agicoa.org

Board member (appointed)